About Us

Aero Components & Electronics, LLC has been an aircraft parts supplier for over six years. Our team at ACE have over 50 years of combined aviation parts supplier experience. Our reputation is built by each team member working vigorously to provide everyone impeccable customer service and satisfaction. By providing clients quality products and world class solution - we hope it reciprocates with long lasting and prosperous business relationship.

ACE is a full service, After-Market Sales Origination, that provides Parts and Logistical support for a wide range of Aircraft Operators and DOM's. We offer "Outright and Exchanges" sales for virtually all major avionics, instruments, landing gears, brakes, consumables and rotables components. In addition to supporting our customers needs with Honeywell, Bendix/King, Collins, Universal, and many other OEM parts solutions, we also offer our customers (MRS) "Managed Repair Services".

Our Mission

To use our knowledge and experience to promote the aviation industry with solutions. With years of experience as aircraft parts supplier, we strive to service client's needs at the first request. 

Our Promise

To provide all current and future clients 100% customer satisfaction. We promise to be honest from the very first point of contact, without sales gimmicks or unworthy promises. We hope our service keeps you flying. 

Our Team

    Officers:

  • Rhonda Harris | CEO & Managing Partner
    Phone: 941-621-8978 ext 102
    Email: Rhonda@aerocomp.net
  • Geo Morey | Partner & Director of Sales
    Phone: 941-621-8978 ext 102
    Email: Geo.M@aerocomp.net 
  • Zakary Onstad | Partner & Administration
    Phone: 941-621-8978 ext 103
    Email: Zak.O@aerocomp.net

    Sales Team:

  • Ron Arbuckle | Account Specialist
    Phone: 941-621-8978 ext 105
    Email: Ron@aerocomp.net
  • Patrick Cross | Account Specialist
    Phone: 941-621-8978 ext 104
    Email: Patrick@aerocomp.net
  • Tami Watson | Account Specialist
    Phone: 941-621-8978 ext 106
    Email: Tami@aerocomp.net

    Outside Sales

  • Luis Morey | Latin America OS Region
    Phone: 941-621-8978 ext 107
    Mobile: 239-265-6808 
    Email: Luis@aerocomp.net

    Quality | Shipping | Receiving

  • Kirk Davis | Quality & Shipping Department Specialist
    Mobile: 941-621-8978 ext 108
    Email: Kirk@aerocomp.net